A club for fans of Elinor M. Brent-Dyer's Chalet School
      A club for fans of Elinor M. Brent-Dyer's Chalet School

About us: The club has a President, an elected committee and a constitution

CONSTITUTION OF THE NEW CHALET CLUB.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [134.9 KB]

You can contact the New Chalet Club by using any of the following:

 

Chair@newchaletclub.co.uk

Committee@newchaletclub.co.uk

Deputychair@newchaletclub.co.uk

Editor@newchaletclub.co.uk

Juniors@newchaletclub.co.uk

Library@newchaletclub.co.uk

Membership@newchaletclub.co.uk

Merchandise@newchaletclub.co.uk

Secretary@newchaletclub.co.uk

Socialmedia@newchaletclub.co.uk

Treasurer@newchaletclub.co.uk

Web-admin@newchaletclub.co.uk

 

Find us on facebook and twitter too!

 

In addition to the New Chalet Club, there are other interesting places that are involved in Elinor Brent-Dyer's world:

 

Friends of the Chalet School

www.chaletschool.org.uk

 

Chalet Bulletin Board (CBB)

www.the-cbb.co.uk

 

Folly Magazine's website

www.follymagazine.co.uk

 

And these publishers are active in the school story genre:

 

Girls Gone By Publishers

www.ggbp.co.uk

 

Bettany Press

www.bettanypress.co.uk

 

Greyladies

www.greyladiesbooks.co.uk

 

Fidra Books

www.fidrabooks.com

Noticeboard

Journal 81 (Summer 2018) has now been posted to all members. This means our editorial team will be looking for content for the next journal

It is also Renewal Season, and there are a number of ways of doing that - as the journal and appropriate page on here will advise

Print Print | Sitemap
© New Chalet Club