A club for fans of Elinor M. Brent-Dyer's Chalet School
      A club for fans of Elinor M. Brent-Dyer's Chalet School

About us: The New Chalet Club has a President, an elected committee and a constitution.

CONSTITUTION OF THE NEW CHALET CLUB.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [134.9 KB]

You can contact the New Chalet Club as follows:

 

Chair@newchaletclub.co.uk

Committee@newchaletclub.co.uk

Editor@newchaletclub.co.uk

Membership@newchaletclub.co.uk

Merchandise@newchaletclub.co.uk

Secretary@newchaletclub.co.uk

Treasurer@newchaletclub.co.uk

Library@newchaletclub.co.uk

Juniors@newchaletclub.co.uk

Web-admin@newchaletclub.co.uk

 

Find us on facebook and twitter too!

 

In addition to the New Chalet Club, there are other interesting places to be involved in Elinor Brent-Dyer's world:

 

Friends of the Chalet School

www.chaletschool.org.uk

 

Chalet Bulletin Board (CBB)

www.the-cbb.co.uk

 

Folly Magazine's website

www.follymagazine.co.uk

 

And, these publishers are active in the school story genre:

Girls Gone By Publishers

www.ggbp.co.uk

 

Bettany Press

www.bettanypress.co.uk

 

Greyladies

www.greyladiesbooks.co.uk

 

Fidra Books

www.fidrabooks.com

Noticeboard

Journal 77 (Spring 2017) is at the printers and will be posted soon to all members.

Journal 78 (Summer 2017) is in production. Email your contribution to the ediitor by the end of July 2017 using editor@newchaletclub.co.uk.  

 

NCC Journal 77 (Spring 2017)
Print Print | Sitemap
© New Chalet Club