A club for fans of Elinor M. Brent-Dyer's Chalet School
      A club for fans of Elinor M. Brent-Dyer's Chalet School

About us: The New Chalet Club has a President, an elected committee and a constitution.

CONSTITUTION OF THE NEW CHALET CLUB.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [134.9 KB]

You can contact the New Chalet Club as follows:

 

Chair@newchaletclub.co.uk

Committee@newchaletclub.co.uk

Editor@newchaletclub.co.uk

Membership@newchaletclub.co.uk

Merchandise@newchaletclub.co.uk

Secretary@newchaletclub.co.uk

Treasurer@newchaletclub.co.uk

Library@newchaletclub.co.uk

Juniors@newchaletclub.co.uk

Web-admin@newchaletclub.co.uk

 

Find us on facebook and twitter too!

 

In addition to the New Chalet Club, there are other interesting places to be involved in Elinor Brent-Dyer's world:

 

Friends of the Chalet School

www.chaletschool.org.uk

 

Chalet Bulletin Board (CBB)

www.the-cbb.co.uk

 

Folly Magazine's website

www.follymagazine.co.uk

 

And, these publishers are active in the school story genre:

Girls Gone By Publishers

www.ggbp.co.uk

 

Bettany Press

www.bettanypress.co.uk

 

Greyladies

www.greyladiesbooks.co.uk

 

Fidra Books

www.fidrabooks.com

Noticeboard

Journal 77 (Spring 2017) is in production. Send your contribution by end of February to editor@newchaletclub.co.uk

 

Journal 76 (Winter 2017) has been posted to all members. It is the

first journal of the subscription year 2016-17.  

 

NCC Journal 76 (Winter 2016)
Print Print | Sitemap
© New Chalet Club